Meet Our Staff

Administration

Heidi Arnson
Executive Director
harnson@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2801
Meet Heidi
Meet RoseRose Valez
Admin/IT Engineer
rvalez@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2808
Meet Rose

Education/Special Events

TJ Tronson
Special Events Coordinator
tjtronson@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2807
Meet TJ

News/Public Affairs

Meet DanikaDanika Peterson
News Director
danika@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2810
Meet Danika

Sports/Truck Productions

meet mattMatt Waldron
Sports Producer
mattw@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2809
Meet Matt

Programming & Scheduling

Michele Silvester
Membership & Programming Coordinator
michele@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2806
Meet Michele

Outreach/Marketing

Damian Kussian
Outreach/Creative Services
damian@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2811
Meet Damian

Engineering

Public Access

meet EricEric Houston
Studio Manager
eric@northmetrotv.com
(763) 231-2803
Meet Eric